Uncategorized

Review- Oribel PortaPlay

img_2367I was incredibly fortunate to win an Oribel PortaPlay and it has been a real asset in keeping my son amused and also helping him to learn and develop. 

I was very impressed with how well made the table was and the variety of toys to play with. The height of the table is easily adjusted and can fold neatly away for space saving or to transport.

My son seemed to find it easy to spin his seat around and was instantly engaged with the different toys. He has been using the Portaplay from 5 months but even now at 9 months he is happy to be set in his table and can amuse himself to let me do some housework without worrying where he has crawled off to! 

In a few months I will be able to turn it into a play table where hopefully many more hours of fun can be had!

I can highly recommend Oribel as a helpful and friendly company to deal with and would advise any new parents in the market for such a product to strongly consider the PortaPlay.

Leave a comment